All Over the Place

I have three drafts sitting here, unfinished.

I can’t really decide what to write about.  I have a million thoughts in my head and yet nothing seems right, once I see it on the screen.

Sometimes writing feels so natural and sometimes I feel like it’s a complete struggle.

Things are really good with E.  Like really good.  Like too good to be true, actually.  But I try to keep my mind focused on the things that are right, as to not sabotage the relationship.

I couldn’t really sabotage it at this point.  This man loves me.  Wholeheartedly.  He’s in the process of moving the last of his stuff in with me.  Yep.  You read that right.  He’s moving in.  WITH. ME.  Scary.  Exciting.  Lots of sex.

Tinder works.

I have a blog in the works about the surprise he planned for me a few weeks ago.  He really is wonderful to me. 

My old friend, BL, has turned out to be a bigger bitch than I originally thought.  The relationship ended because she’s a bitch and can’t apologize.

Well now, she’s decided to talk shit about me to mutual friends and actually said “I’ll beat her ass if I see her”.

Um, What?!?!

You are almost 40 years old.

Grow the actual fuck up.

I have two friends that are constantly on my mind.  Both fairly new friends.  I want to hug them both and punch the men who are hurting them.

My friend K doesn’t read this blog, she doesn’t even know it exists.  She is a fairly new friend, but one of those people you just click with immediately.  I feel like her and I are complete soul mates and may have been twins in another life.

K is going through so much right now in her marriage.  She is teetering on divorce or trying to work through it.  My heart hurts for her.

And Miss M, I love you dearly and I’m so grateful that this blog has brought us together and that we have built a friendship, 3000 miles apart.

And finally, on my day of randomness, the Bachelor.

This damn show is my guilty pleasure.

Monday is the finale and I can’t wait!

A few thoughts on it:

  • If Caila is the next bachelorette, I’m literally going to rip my own eyes out.
  • I love the final two on this show, but I hurt for them since Ben told them both he loved them.  They both have to think they won.
  • I was skeptical on Ben.  I thought this season was going to be boring, but he has been the best Bachelor in a while.  Very honest.
  • Becca is still my favorite.  I love her.
  • Olivia, Lace and Leah are horrible.

That’s all for now.  All the thoughts swirling in my head are now out on “paper”.

Maybe now, I can finish the blogs I’ve started.

4 thoughts on “All Over the Place

  1. Happy to read that things are still going strong with E. I took a hiatus and its nice to know some things haven’t changed. I may have found myself a man by accident lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

